Want to be greener? Learn more about sustainability in the Yampa Valley:

Contact Us

Yampa Valley Sustainability Council Staff: 
Sarah Jones, Executive Director | sarah@yvsc.org | 970-871-9299 ext 101
Cameron Hawkins, Waste Diversion Director | cameron@yvsc.org | 970-871-9299 ext 107
Anne Mudgett, Programs and Marketing Director | anne@yvsc.org | 970-871-9299 ext 102
Suzie Romig, Energy Outreach Coordinator | suzie@yvsc.org | 970-871-9299 ext 104
Shelby Kassel, Administrative Assistant | shelby@yvsc.org | 970-871-9299 ext 103
Larisa Woycio, Special Programs Coordinator | larisa@yvsc.org | 970-871-9299 ext 106
Mailing: P.O. Box 881461 | Steamboat Springs, CO 80488

Physical:
Location Image